STMA Recognizes its Scholarship Winners

The 2020 SAFE Scholarship Winners Are:

  • Graduate Scholarship Recipients:
    • Dr. James Watson Graduate ScholarshipRhys Fielder, University of Tennessee/Knoxville
    • James Watson Graduate ScholarshipShehbaz Singh, Oklahoma State University
  • Four Year Scholarship Recipients:
    • Dr. James Watson Undergraduate ScholarshipCharles Goode, Pennsylvania State University
    • Dr. James Watson Undergraduate Scholarship – Ryan Welker, Pennsylvania State University
    • SAFE Undergraduate ScholarshipNicholas Bishop, Iowa State University
    • SAFE Undergraduate ScholarshipMichael Netherton, Western Kentucky University
  • Two Year Scholarship Recipients:
    • Fred Grau Memorial ScholarshipAndrew Zilkofski, Horry-Georgetown Technical College
    • Dr. James Watson Two-year ScholarshipKeith Koch, Michigan State University
  • Darian Daily Memorial Scholarship Winners
    • Camryn Cox, Winthrop University
    • Austin Dungey, SUNY Albany

The SAFE Scholarship Program is generously funded through the Toro Giving Program, through individual and corporate donations made throughout the year, proceeds from the Live and Silent Auctions and raffle held each year also go to the program.