New Jersey Chapter

New Jersey Chapter Events






For more information on the New Jersey Chapter or upcoming events contact SFMANJ via phone at 856-514-3179 or email at
mail@sfmanj.org or visit the Chapter website at www.sfmanj.org.

New Jersey Chapter Contacts
Sports Field Managers Association of New Jersey (SFMANJ)
PO Box 205, Pennsville, New Jersey 08070
Email: mail@sfmanj.org
856-514-3179

Matt Olivi, President,
Piscataway Board of Education, Phone: 908-421-0933 mbrunoolivi@msn.com
or
Debbie Savard, Executive Secretary
SFMANJ - Phone: 856-514-3179 • Fax: 856-514-3179
debbiesavard@aol.com  / mail@sfmanj.org


2012 SFMANJ OFFICERS

President: Matt Olivi, Piscataway Board of Education, 908-421-0933

- mbrunoolivi@msn.com
Vice President: Fred Castenschiold, Storr Tractor Company, 908-722-9830
- fcastenschiold@storrtractor.com
Secretary: Scott Bills, CSFM, Green Pro Materials, 908-268-8866
- scottabills@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Sean Connell, Georgia Golf Construction, 609-628-2597
- seanmconnell@comcast.net


2012 SFMANJ Board of Directors

Ray Cipperly, Middlesex County Vocational and Technical Schools, 856-514-3179 - cipperlyr@mcvts.net
Brad Park, Rutgers University, 732-932-9711, x127 - park@aesop.rutgers.edu
Don Savard, CSFM, CGM, Salesianum School, 302-293-2693 - donsavard@msn.com
Matt Pinkerton, Byram Township, Cell: 832-432-5395 -mattpink@verizon.net
Kevin Shipman, Kingsway Regional School, Cell: 609-202-3092 - buzzshipman@hotmail.com
Craig Tolley, County College of Morris, 973-328-5363 - ctolley@ccm.edu
Mike Viersma, The Viersma Companies, 908-852-0552 - mike@theviersmacompanies.com
Rich Watson, Pine Hill Public Schools, 856-767-8000x3036 - rwatson@pinehill.k12.nj.us
Advisor: Dr. James Murphy, Rutgers University, 732-932-9711, x129 - murphy@aesop.rutgers.edu

Chapter Website: www.sfmanj.org
Chapter Email: mail@sfmanj.org 


2012 SFMANJ Chapter Membership Dues: 

Individual Member $50 
Associate Member $50 
Organization/Institution Member $50 
Additional Member from Facility $30 
Commercial-Contractor Member Vendor/Supplier $105 
Additional Commercial Member $35 
Student Member $15

International Resources

us

Student challenge