Florida #2 (North Florida) Chapter

Florida #2 (North Florida) Chapter Events

For information on the North Florida's chapter events, contact John Mascaro at john@turf-tec.com or by phone at 850-580-4026.  To download a membership form click here: http://www.turf-tec.com/nfstma/NFSTMA-Mem-App.pdf 


Florida #2 (North Florida) Chapter Contacts

Executive Director:
John Mascaro 

Turf-Tec International
1471 Capital Cir NW, Ste 13 

Tallahassee, FL 32303 

ph: 850/580-4026
e-mail: john@turf-tec.com


President:
Tim Legare, CSFM, CPRP,
City of Callaway
tlegare@cityofcallaway.com

 

NFSTMA Board:

President - Tim Legare, CSFM, CPRP, City of Callaway
tlegare@cityofcallaway.com

Vice President - Mark Clay, Everbank Field, MClay@coj.net

Treasurer/Secretary - Michael Majdan, CIty of Callaway, mmajdan@cityofcallaway.com

Commercial Rep: Jay McCord, MPT-MustGro Invest Bio-Pesticide,
Jaymccord@comcast.net

Immediate Past Pres - Nick Fedewa, Everbank Field, nfedewa@coj.net

NFSTMA Directors:

 Brian Donaway, Florida State University, bdonaway@admin.fsu.edu

Ed Attalla, Jacksonville Suns, eda@jaxsuns.com

Ronnie Griffin, Bartram Trail High School, griffin@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Educator Position: Dr. Bryan Unruh,
Univ of Fla.,
jbu@mail.ifas.ufl.edu

Educator Position: Dr. Jason Kruse,
Univ. of Fla.,
jkk@ufl.edu

Educator Position: Bruce Witt, Florida Gateway College, Bruce.Witt@fgc.edu

 



Florida #2 (North Florida) Membership Dues:

All Members: $50

 

 

 

International Resources

us

Student challenge