Florida #2 (North Florida) Chapter

Florida #2 (North Florida) Chapter Events

For information on the North Florida's chapter events, contact John Mascaro at john@turf-tec.com or by phone at 850-580-4026.  To download a membership form click here: http://www.turf-tec.com/nfstma/NFSTMA-Mem-App.pdf 


Florida #2 (North Florida) Chapter Contacts

Executive Director:
John Mascaro 

Turf-Tec International
1471 Capital Cir NW, Ste 13 

Tallahassee, FL 32303 

ph: 850/580-4026
e-mail: john@turf-tec.com


President:
Mark Clay
SMG EverBank Field
Mclay@smgjax.com

 

NFSTMA Board:

President - Mark Clay

SMG EverBank Field

Mclay@smgjax.com



Vice President - Logan Horne

SMG EverBank Field

horn612@gmail.com



Treasurer/ Secretary - Michael Majdan

City of Callway

mmajdan@cityofcallaway.com

Commercial Rep - Eric Wilder

Sod Solutions

 ewilder@sodsolutions.com


Immediate Past President - Tim Legare

CSFM, CPRP

City of Callway

tlegare@cityofcallaway.com


NFSTMA Directors:

 Nick Fedewa

SMG EverBank Field

Nfedewa@smgjax.com


 

Immediate Past President - Tim Legare

CSFM, CPRP

City of Callway

tlegare@cityofcallaway.com


Ronnie Griffin

Bartram Trail High School

griffin@stjohns.k12.fl.us


Educator Position: Dr. Bryan Unruh,

University of Florida

jbu@mail.ifas.ufl.edu


Educator Position: Dr. Jayson Kruse,

University of Florida

jkk@ufl.edu

 

 



Florida #2 (North Florida) Membership Dues:

Click Here for a Membership Application.

All Members: $50

 

 

 

International Resources

us